Menu week 4

Monday- Beans and rice burritos

Tuesday- Leftover Chicken curry and rice

Wednesday- Ham, potatoes, green beans and applesauce at church

Thursday- Broiled salmon, corn pudding and peas

Friday- Leftover honey-sesame chicken with rice, peas and carrots

Weekend- Enchiladas (of some sort. It’s Cinco de Mayo, right?), eating out, and leftover beans and rice.

If anyone has a good enchilada or enchilada casserole recipe, I’m looking for options. I’d like something that I can make with beans and vegetables, possibly no meat. I have a feeling I’m going to be making up a recipe, but that is always so much easier if I have a few good recipes to get ideas from.

Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

